I am alive challenge day 3:getting the rabbit

Hello,
How are you doing?
It is the grace of God that keep us alive and waking us to see another beautiful day.
To him alone be praise
IMG_20200604_174711_749.jpg

IMG_20200604_174306_444.jpg

IMG_20200604_175020_459.jpg

IMG_20200604_174255_464.jpg

So today I quickly go get my rabbits and they are doing fine. The ones I saw were these and I choose the ones I like.

Thanks for viewing and stay safe

Sort:  

I love Rabbits :)



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

@russellstockley wow good to hear that. I love them so much. Do keep them as pet?

 4 years ago  

!tip


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Good evening dear friend @ femcy-willy
It is good that you let us know your situation, best of all, it looks great on you. good that you could get the rabbits you were looking for
I wish you a happy rest

Thanks for checking on me. It is grace that keep me moving. Thanks so much

 4 years ago  

!tip


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide