IAAC 194: Weekend is meant to rest

Hello,
How are you guys doing? Today is the last day of the month of February and am glad am alive to witness the last day of the month of February.

IMG_20210225_144542_167.jpg

Since i came back from the journey from Kogi state I have not rest so today I cancel all activities and i decided to take enough rest. Like a saying that says health is wealth. I couldnt go to church today because i noticed my body needs a proper rest. After enough rest am restored.

Thanks

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 46 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Congratulations @femcy-willy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

hello dear friend @ femcy-willy good morning
It is true, you have to rest, health before all things. happy start of the month, may it come to you with many blessings
stay safe and take care