IAAC 317: A stressful day

Hello,
I really had a stressful day today. My uncle came back from Abuja the Federal capital of territory. And he came to buy car, the car he was using he said he doesn't like it. Also he wanted go use it for transport and he needs a car that doesn't consume much fuel so after checking online he found one in ilorin and travel down here. He doesn't know ilorin that much so I have to follow him. After gotten to the place we check the car the interior and the exterior but the tyre needs replacement and front line needs to be fixed eventually they were unable to agree on a price.

IMG_20210906_121431_013.jpg

IMG_20210906_123732_298.jpg

IMG_20210906_123618_397.jpg

IMG_20210906_123708_377.jpg

IMG_20210906_121323_931.jpg
Later we looked around different areas maybe we are going to see the type of car he wanted but couldn't see anyone. After a long search we went home and he said he will check another state maybe he would see the type of he was looking for.
Due to trekking I was so tired that I had to cancel all my lesson.
Here is my day 317 on @iamalivechalleng and @wearealive which was initiated by @flaxz.
Am glad to be alive and healthy.

Thanks for viewing my blog.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

A car that doesn't consume much fuel.
Lol.
You'll need to search the whole Nigeria to get that.
That one looks nice.
I hope it lasts


Hey @femcy-willy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

A great description you shared with us your own real day experience today. I really like your post.

I think your uncle did what he did in a very nice way and tried to do everything with him