IACC DAY 146:ARE YOU A GREAT DAD?

Hello,
How are you guys doing? Its another day and morning. I am alive today is not by my power or might but has been merciful to me.

IMG_20201129_092128_066.jpg

IMG_20201129_092158_522.jpg

Word for today

Are you a great dad to your kids
Becoming a great dad requires a good and close relationship with your children. Father must love their children equally. Not separating the gender or love one child than the other.
Share your life with your kids this means sharing your values, sharing moment of laughter and fun: some children when their dad came back they disappear into their room. Are you like that? Dont let your work occupy you, reserve enough time to play with your kids. Let them know how important and valuable they are to you. Don't ever assume they know. Tell them.

Thanks

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @ femcy-willy good day
I love the message of the day, you say very true things that invite reflection. I really appreciate that you shared these words
stay safe and take care dear friend

@jlufer thanks for your comment and I hope people see this and make a right turn.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 34 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @femcy-willy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.