You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM SADDEN (I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE DAY 15)

We never though coming until it was dawn in our eyes. What really pains me most is yhe speech given that nobody died on Tuesday which we called BLACK TUESDAY. They really forth for us and may their gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Take heart my brother @rickardoh. Everything is gonna be well.

Sort:  

They are just deceiving themselves, we don't really know who we voted in anymore. I pray their death will not be in vain. Thanks for your comment I really appreciate, it's nice having you around.

I think the best thing we as a youth can do is to vote for the youth and all this Godfather stuff should be eliminated and thank God we now have a new party which is meant for the youth. Play your part/role by voting during the next election.
@rickardoh stay safe and hive on.

Nobody cares about godfather anymore, I will make sure I play my own part as a citizen then let's now watch and see if they were the one who put themselves in the seat or we the people.

@rickardoh thats it doing your part that the main thing

 4 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.