You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lite-tastic - The Litecoin Halving and Taking Self Custody

in We Are Alive Tribe10 months ago

I never use LTC to Hodl, but I do use it a lot to transfer between different wallets and exchanges and stuff like that, my standard way if doing that really, it's not good at keeping it's value, but it's cheap to do transfers compared to most, and also accepted basically everywhere.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

I am thinking the same Erik. Whether it would be a good long term hold I am not sure.

Yeah, it's not been so far, and as you said transfer and hodl is basically the use cases.

!ALIVE

 10 months ago  

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

 10 months ago  

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.