Sort:  

Hello dear friend @flaxz
What an emotional post, one is never prepared to face the loss of a loved one. You are an excellent person, you are doing a wonderful action. May the creator always enlighten you dear friend

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot @jlufer, yeah that loss was the hardest I have ever faced so far, and you are a great person yourself.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Don't be sorry Erik. I am sorry it is still rough to talk about it but I am glad you had someone so special in your life as did @tobywalter. It is what makes our lives so much more meaningful. Thank you for sharing your feelings with us & for doing this little tribute for our new friend....

The most important is to continue to keep their memories alive in the love energy they are now in...sending big hugs & #pixiedust🧡🧚🏼‍♀️

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot Pixie, yes we still have the memories to look back to, it was my grandpa that I got the rabbits from, and I also helped him with his bee farm, plus he taught me how to ski, and so many other things, a big hug to you also. 💕

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

thanks a lot, i have to practice my pronuntation

 3 years ago  

That will improve the more you practice, I was a mess myself when I started, keep up your good work.

Prayers for strength during this hard time. ❤️🙏

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much, and you stay safe too Janelle.

Stay strong @tobywalter. 💪

 3 years ago  

Thanks and I am sure he will.

 3 years ago  

It seems that Dapplr had some kind of issue while posting and no beneficiaries where added, so I will send half the payout on this post to @tobywalter when it arrives.