You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat September 19, 2021 - #AliveAndThriving: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Here is my Hive Goals, and I will write them as last week/this week so you can see the change.

First up is the tokens where I have a big stake, most other tokens are smaller stakes and not what I am too focused on right now.

  • Hive Power: 9431/9459, and most of it is delegated out, and I keep on delegating out to the winners in the Alive Engagement Contest, and my short term goal is to grow as fast as possible to 9.9k HP to fully cover all of that.
  • Alive Power: 60k/62k on @flaxz.alive, and also 3k/3k on @flaxz and 3k/3k on @flaxz.ctp, and my goal is to keep earning and buying ALIVE to support the tribe.
  • CTP Power: 79k/79k on @flaxz.ctp, of which 29k is currently delegated out, current goal is to stake if I can and keep my VP at 50k as a minimum.
  • SPORTS Power: 4.79 million/4.9 million, and of that 1 million is currently delegated to @thisisawesome, and my short term goal is to grow my stake to 5 million.

Secondly I have tokens that are backed by Hive Power, and grows in value when that HP is increasing.

  • AWESOME: 60/20, and I am using this as an extention to my swap.hive wallet, and buy when I have funds over to let it grow from the outstanding APR, and sell when I need the funds, and I needed a lot of funds last week.

Thirdly I have some dividends paying tokens, but I am only focused on buying BRO at the moment to support the tribe on Brofi.

  • BRO: 14.3/14.7

So that is my standing right now and what I am focused on.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

@alive.chat! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @flaxz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)