You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 28, 2021 - #AliveAndThriving: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

Here is my Hive Goals, and first is my personal token related goals, and then after is my goals for the We Are Alive Tribe.

Personal Token Goals

This is what I am currently focused on building, and I will write them as last week/this week so you can see the change.

  • Hive Power: 9722/9747, and most of it is delegated out, and I keep on delegating out to the winners in the Alive Engagement Contest, and my goal is to grow as fast as possible to 11k HP, this needs to speed up a lot.
  • Alive Power: 68k/73k on @flaxz.alive, and also 5k/5k on @flaxz and 5k/5k on @flaxz.ctp, and my goal is to keep earning and buying ALIVE to support the tribe.
  • BRO: 18.7/19.1 and this is a dividends paying token that I stack to support ALIVE on Brofi, and to earn daily payouts from @brofund.

So that is my standing right now with my personal token related goals.

My Goals For The We Are Alive Tribe

These are my goals for the We Are Alive Tribe, and starting with what I want to focus on first.

I was able to work a bit on the ebook, but not as much as I had hoped for, so I need to work more on it next week.

  1. Finish the new free tribe ebook and promote it to onboard more people to the tribe from outside of the blockchain. - We have a layout and plan for the ebook and have also written parts of it, all needed to do is finish it, and also write emails for the follow up, plus graphics for promotion.
  2. Get a team together to build a project on the @aliveandthriving account for the #AliveAndThriving part of the tribe. - My idea about this has matured a bit, and that is to have a team of tribe members running a curation project for the #AliveAndThriving tag in our tribe, and most likely also highlight some posts in a Curated Collection, preferrably on a daily basis, if you are interested, please contact me.

In addition to this also work hard to keep the buy wall up for ALIVE on the market, and I am handing out rewards to help out in our Discord.

And that is the goals I have for the We Are Alive Tribe and where we stand on them at the moment.