You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat April 16, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

in We Are Alive Tribelast year

So let's start, and please share your Hive Goals and track what progress you have made on them from last week so you know what to focus on, and enjoy your Sunday.

@ironshield and @stdd are your chat hosts for today.

As to my Hive Goals I am mostly tracking what I am buying to stake, and I have a strategy regarding what I am not tracking, to sell 20% of the ones carrying value, and then stake the other 80% to keep them growing and increasing my income over time.

  • Hive Power: I now have 11344 HP, which is up from 11312 HP last week, and my goal is to reach 12k HP.
  • HBD Savings: I now have 24.404 HBD in Savings, which is up from 13.600 HBD last week.
  • Alive Power: I now have 115k AP on @flaxz.alive, which is the same as last week, and right now I am adding to our ALIVE:ALIVEM Diesel Pool instead, and I buy and stake ALIVE to support the tribe and to earn daily staking rewards.
  • ALIVEM: I now have 26.813 ALIVEM staked on @flaxz and what I buy is added to our ALIVE:ALIVEM Diesel Pool, plus I have 30.364 ALIVEM staked on @flaxz.alive and that is up from 30.003 last week, which I earn from delegating ALIVE to @aliveandthriving.
  • I am also buying some AWESOME and BBH with standing buy orders, and will continue with that.

That is my Hive Goals and my progress for this week.

!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sort:  

Great progress toward your goals Erik!

Thanks a lot Steve.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


 last year  

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (22/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@alive.chat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444