You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100th Day Raffle - Comment & Win | IAAC Day 100

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Big congrats to your day 100 with the #IAmAliveChallenge Rosyel, and a 23 minute video is definitely a sign that you are way more comfortable in front of the camera these days, and Bashful lol, ripping the screen and getting bashed for it, he should have his own account @bashful, it's not taken yet, Adventures Of Bashful, and a great initiative with your raffle and the giveaway, keep up your great work and stay, safe, awesome and alive.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

LOL! It's the cat/s that's why my videos would sometimes be so long. They sure bring some funny moments. I suppose Bashful thought he could hasten the fixing of the screenwindows. I've been thinking of having them fixed. Now, I really need to work on it. Teehee. I'm really glad you came up with the IAAC community. It has been so helpful for so many folks. Happy weekend! :)

 4 years ago  

👍🖖🐈💕