You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Alive! November 20th, 2022 SNOW

Hello my friend! 😊

We've got colder temperatures and snow here too, more than you have there from your pictures...want to trade? I'm willing. LOL! 😊

God bless you and your wonderful family. Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊

Sort:  
 last year  

Thank you for the blessing... we are blessed with just a little bit of snow for now. No deal on the trade, but maybe some warm sunshine for you and yours! Have a wonderful day and keep warm! !ALIVE

 last year  

@frostyamber! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I understand, I wouldn't want to trade for more snow either, LOL! 😊

We have some sunshine today, thanks for sending it our way, now lets hope it has some warmth to it as well, that could possibly melt away some of our snow...I know that's not going to happen this time of year, but a gal can dream. 😊

Stay blessed and warm with your family and friends!