IAAC- I am alive in this year 2023.

in We Are Alive Tribelast year (edited)

IMG_7473.jpeg
Hello 👋 everyone. It is such great privilege for me to be up here again on hive at a time like this in my life. Trust I meet all my fellow hivians doing great.

I am not planning to bring up all the much details that had gone down for the past 9 months I had been away. I think it’d be important to some of my fellas out here how it’s been for me.

In summary, HECTIC. For me I have been in life like it’s a job, a really hard task to do and still give feedback on. Apart from the fact that I spend a huge part of the time of my life at my workplace. The thought of some other kind of life comes with nightmares. But I’m honestly keeping that detail from open minds cause I’m trying to portray positive vibes only.

Its not always boring and sad 😞 with me. I have learnt through that has been so hard and I have learnt to let the happy moments that bring smiles linger in my thoughts. And although I am lean-looking now I have learnt to have a big heart ❤️.

I’m most importantly hoping this gets to my teacher, @flaxz. I think a better word would be mentor but I’m currently not following his massive footsteps on here but every presentation I have had to give in life his advice has helped a lot. Thank you.

Big thank you to the #iamalive community for staying #alive

Sort:  

Fantastic to see you alive and back on Hive again @generra-abraham, and I hope it will not be too hectic for you, enjoy your day and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

Credit: reddit
@generra-abraham, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thisisawesome

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

 last year  

@generra-abraham! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.