You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat February 13, 2022 - #AliveAndThriving: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

Mentor finally spoke. I feel honoured for you having shared this piece of information to not just me but the world.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It might not be what everyone wants to hear, but it's what is needed to get it done.

!ALIVE

I don't really fine tune my ear to hear some things and not hear others, it really helps to open your mind. I needed the plan that leads to the results and there it is. I already fixed all my blog rewards and post rewards to 100% power up. About working a good network that'll help work on 3speak u frustratingly.

 2 years ago  

I assume you already have a 3speak account, but if not go to 3speak.tv and sign up with your email, then go to your studio and add your Hive account to it.

Then you just use the upload in your 3speak studio, add all detaila and your video and upload it.

Before uploading you should edit your video first, I use the YouCut app whichbis fantastic for this and the free version does not leave a watermark, I am upgraded though.

So cut your video together as you want it and then save it, and here is where you can save a lot of data in the upload as you can set the Resolution, Frame Rate and Quality, a 5 minute video can be saved with good enough quality that it takes less than 100 MB in size.

For the header graphic use Canva or Desygner, and include it for a few seconds at the start of your video too.

That is some tips.

!ALIVE