I Am Alive Challenge For The 24th of July 2022.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome everyone,

This is my entry for the I am alive challenge for today the 24th of July 2022.

In this video, I was sharing how I been able to keep it going for me. I hope everyone that goes through this post finds it motivational and . And please drop your two cents on the comments.

I am really grateful to this community for it's affinity for every kind of people as long as they are able to to communicate and share their daily activities with the world.

Thanks always to @flaxz for your advice and encouragement.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

!ALIVE
!CTP


Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community, and check out @alive.chat where we give out prizes of 100 Hive Power and 1000 Alive Power delegations for 4 weeks every day.

 2 years ago  

@generra-abraham! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.