I Am Alive Challenge - Day 150

Hello all friends,

This is my day 150 of participation.

4vt8py.png


Yes I am Alive...
Thanks GOD for blessing. It was a good day with GOD's blessing.

Today with this submission I have completed publication of 150 post on #iamalivechallenge
I am happy for that and wanna express my thanks to all of you for the love you all people gives to me....

screenshot_20201202_234108_video_player_01.jpeg

#iamalivechallenge

Thanks all for your cooperation and support.


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Curation Trail

@bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png


Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ guurry123 good afternoon
You're doing a great job. Congratulations on your 150 Posts in this beautiful daily challenge. I am very happy for you
stay safe and take care dear friend
Have a wonderful afternoon

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

What an achievement @guurry123 - 150 posts.
I will be completing my 50 post soon.
Keep up, keep walking and keep posting.
Please be careful while out.

#ctp #ilife #iamalivechallenge

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Your current Rank (56) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 3%