You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Content Quality Dilemma (#IAAC 076)

Hahah I'm struggling with the same problem!
And I've had this conversation before but my tips would be this: We have a lot of options at hand to get comfortable without posting anything on your built up platform. You can start creating, whether that is writing, videos, photos or whatever for yourself at first.... You also have the option to create a small (closed) group of trusted friends where you guys experiment together (so only the group sees the content), also the internet gives you enough "segmented" platforms where you can create without the same pressure (e.g. My Hive following is not even near my IG, FB or LinkedIn)... All of these give you the option to increase your skills, to get comfortable and become confident! (without having to be perfect)

On a sidenote is @jilljoyl81 back? 👀😃 #askingforafriend

Sort:  

Solid tips!

I guess we'll see if she's back. If she responds to these comments, she is 😂

Posted using Dapplr

I’ll get there eventually 🤪
Nice post! Thanks for the tag

I don’t know if I’m back... 🙈 #answerforyourfriend

Haha.. awesome. Good to see you here @jilljoyl81. Responding to comments is step one of the proces. Next one is seeing some posts 😂

Posted using Dapplr

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 50 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


!ENGAGE 15 - Thank you for meaningful engagement.



Made in Canva

- @pixiepost - Comment Moderator


The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".