You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ride my bike again after 3 weeks

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

You are riding with one hand and filming with another!! A bit of dangerous act I must say! Anyway, good to see that you are back to this community.

It is also nice to know that you are recovering from the ankle injury you sustained a few weeks earlier. Hope that, upon following the doctors suggestions, you will gain the full functionality of your ankle in no time.

Have a wonderful day. Be safe and ride safely. Take care.

Sort:  

It is not dangerous for me, I adapted very quickly to do that and it is because I ride a lot in bmx.
Take care of yourself and enjoy your day to the fullest too

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 35 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.