You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Update How I Am Curating The We Are Alive Tribe

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

What can we say! We need to work with all kind of people! Some of them may have high hope with the Tribe and having a long term goal. While other may not have the same policy with the Tribe. Some of them, even may need to sell their earnings for living.

Changing the way of distributing the tokens, more to those who stake, may change the short-term users' action plans.

Sort:  

I agree with you. There are all type of people here, some are here for long term goals and some are here for short term goals.
There will always be a fix.

I am not a short timer, that I can ensure. I am not in hurry, either.

Hope that others will take this as a long term goal.

Yes there will always be a mix, I am just adjusting the levels I vote with to make sure that the short termers don't crush the long term dream for our tribe.

!ALIVE

Hope that your efforts and dedications won't go unrewarded. 🙂

It won't, I will focus on the bottom line, the actual buy wall at 0.02 and then everyone else can trade the spread.

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks Hafiz, do note that I talked about this account and not @iamalivechalleng, plus that I did not say that I was not going to upvote them, but that I would adjust the levels.

Now if they actually need to sell everything to have a living and in doing so lower the price of what they sell, that does not help them either.

!ALIVE

I am not sure if you were offended with my comment or not, if yes, plz don't 😀

It's right. Selling with low prices isn't making anyone profitable :)

No worries Hafiz, I just clarified what I meant, enjoy your Monday.

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.