You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I decided to distribute Engage tokens for which I selected comments randomly each day // IAAC -Day 160

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

That's a very good decision. We were sorry for what happened to the community account. Now, as you have decided to distribute the token, hope that we will be back on track again. However, you should be careful, so that you won't be muted as well.

For your 3k plus stake of engage token, to how many users you can distribute the token? Is there any such limitations?

Sort:  

Thanks for the great advice @hafiz34. Yeah I should careful for distribute tokens without mute from owner's account. So I limit to distribute them each day. Don't go to allow over distributing. I hope my decision will help for develop community at least little bit. There is no such limitations. But be careful when you try to distribute tokens to others.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.