You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day1

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Hey there, @raishmi! Nice to meet you. When you were off from the challenge, I entered into it. Now, at last, I was able to read one of your post. And it is really nice to see that you are alive.

That fresh watermelon is making me salivating 🤣

There was an internship I participated on and one of the tasks was to OPEN a hive account!

That's interesting? what was that internship about?

Have a wonderful day :)

Sort:  

Hey @hafiz34 nice to meet you too. Glad to know that my post reached you. HAHA
OMG, it was a really good piece!
It was a digital internship as social media project manager!

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.