You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Again back Start my video vlogging journey

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Hey there, @shimu840! Welcome to this beautiful community through which I can show the world that we are alive. And also we can show our gratitude to the creator for the blessings He bestows upon us at every moment.

Congratulation for completing your graduation. And Nice to know about your future plan. You want to involve in the teaching profession, which is indeed a noble profession. Hope that your plan comes true.

Hoping to see your post on a daily basis. Have a wonderful day :)

Sort:  

@hafiz34 Thanks for your best opinion. After many days I started my journey again and felt very nervous. But I hope your support will be good in the future.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 40 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.