You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #547 - I Want to Create a Cross-Blockchain Community! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Friday, January 26, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe4 months ago

What are the front-ends for the DESO blockchain?

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Here's a pretty good list for you, DeSo Applications! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I logged in using Diamond app.

Can we get deso by posting there? I forgot the details

 4 months ago  

Excellent, yes, I saw that! As far as I understand it so far, we get DESO when people send us diamonds for our posts or comments/replies. I like giving out lots of diamonds, but I also have to balance it with buying more of my own CC. The one curious thing about DeSo is that there are a lot of AI bots posing as people, so be careful about to whom your giving diamonds. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Oh. I commented from my alt account!!! Lack of concentration. Okay. Let's discussion continue here.

When we send Diamonds, does it take away our money? Or, it is given from a central pool?

 4 months ago  

Hehe...yep, I noticed, and all good!

I'm still learning the whole diamond-DESO system, but giving diamonds does seem to come from our own DESO. I realized this when I gave too many diamonds. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Hmm. Somewhat not good :P

 4 months ago  

Yeah, in that respect I think that Hive does it better, but as I said, I'm still learning this new system, so perhaps I'm misunderstanding something. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

That's pretty long list. I will look into it soon :)

Thanks :)

 4 months ago (edited) 

Yes, it sure is, and even I haven't explored all the apps, websites, and frontends, yet. I use Diamond, Desocialworld, and Desofy most. You're very welcome, @hafiz34, absolutely! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙