You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #579 - A Session Today, More Broken Bots, and Ecency Changes - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Tuesday, February 27, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe3 months ago (edited)

I salute you for expressing the truth while others are showing their excitement about the changes. I also feel somewhat disappointed seeing the post-boosting feature gone. It was quite helpful. Anyway, we can't complain, are we?

I was with @ecency and will move forward the same way In Sha Allah.

That broken tipping bot. Is that related to the HIVE SQL problem?

#aliveandthriving

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Thanks a lot for that, Hafiz, I appreciate it. Yes, it was very helpful indeed. Indeed, regardless of how I feel about it, I'll just keep moving forward the best I can.

I think the issue with the tipping bots is more likely some sort of problem or change with Hive Engine, as bots seem to go bonkers after things like that. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙