You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAmAliveChallenge 193 I am alive and very happy with the joy of the birds to see us arrive

I was really surprised at first to hear you speak, although I heard the beautiful sounds of birds while talking. But when you zoomed in and saw the birds, I really enjoyed it. The birds were so beautiful to look at.
Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @hafizullah good night
Undoubtedly it was because of my language, I am Spanish-speaking and unfortunately I don't know English, that's why I find it strange.
Those are the beautiful things that I live every day in the garden, the beautiful sounds of the birds.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and support you provide to my post
have a wonderful night and a happy weekend

Thanks buddy and good morning.
Yes,It is true that our language and culture are not the same. But there is no denying that our emotions and feelings are the same.
Keep good working and stay safe!

hello dear friend good day
Thank you very much for the empathy and your kind words, it is very true what you say, the emotion and feelings pass the language barriers
enjoy a beautiful Saturday in the company of your beautiful family