I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE DAY #23// FAITHFUL DAY

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

Being alive make me realise there's a lot you can achieve once you are in existence. There was a bad day I could not raise just #100 to buy common biscuit, I called on a friend and asked him "please can I get little food from your ends? " but he said no.
I felt so sad because I couldn't afford what to eat but as I go on the street and look around for a side hustle, I met with a man that had flat tyre and I asked him "What's up with your tyre" He said, it gotten flat while I'm driving.
I rushed down the street to call on a vulcanizer to get air into the flat tyre and the man asked me after he got solution to his problem that"Are you a vulcanizer or you are his relative?" And I said "NOT AT ALL"
The man got down from the car and said "You've helped me when I had problem, will you allow me to help you as well if you won't mind?"
He gave me the sum of 10 thousands naira and his office address.

I was able to help and got helped because the hope of being alive is real. Thank God I'm alive!
FB_IMG_16377830789250735.jpg

Thanks to @flaxz for the initiative of @iamalivechalleng and i am happy to be part of this community.

I appreciate you all for viewing my blog and stay blessed.

Sort:  

Stop using our monomad tag in your posts.

!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@harbeex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @gurseerat. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Source of photography plagiarism

The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in a curated and/or artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others, which violates their intellectual property rights.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.