I am alive Challenge - Day 136

Hello All,

Hope you are doing good.

Today was another usual lazy Sunday. Woke up late in the morning as we were watching TV till late last night.
If you wake up late that means everything is going to be late but that’s ok as it’s Sunday 🥰

Had lovely Pasta in brunch and an Indian dish in the evening.

I could not go out as the weather was not good so had to walk inside the house itself to achieve my target. No matter what the weather or situation is we should not take our health lightly.

bfe761b9_732a_40fb_807c_498f71a02da7.jpeg

With these words, I am sharing day 136th post of my I am alive challenge.

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative. For more details and participation please check the link. Curation Trail @bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link

Sort:  

Your current Rank (62) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 7%

hello dear friend @harpreetjanda good night
I'm sorry you had to spend the day locked in by the denial of the weather.
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week

Thanks a lot
It’s was not too bad as I spent a lot of time watching Netflix 😀
Thanks for stopping by