You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heartbeat On Hive We Are Alive Tribe Curation Collection 454

It's alright @bajadera
Little by little your account will grow and it will also reflect on your HP and voting power. But it is the requirement that you must upvote, reblog and comment meaningfully where necessary to qualify for the draws.
!ALIVE
!BBH
Thank you for your activity. The @heartbeatonhive team really appreciates it.
We reward people everyday for their activity on Hive in the
We Are Alive Tribe Community. Have the best day.
Engagement Ambassador - @Alovely088

Sort:  

@bajadera! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (3/20)

Thank you for the reply, @alovely088! No worries! I don't mind if I'm not going to be in a draw. I will when I grow up. Until then, no use to waste a vote.

Well, alright then.