You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng+Spa] Quarantine: Day 749 + Cuarentena: Día 749

in We Are Alive Tribe • 2 years ago (edited)

Glad you had a calm day my friend
Thank you for sharing some history about April fools day very interesting bro
@pedrobrito2004
Have a blessed day😎
!ALIVE
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

Sort:  

In general, I like to review things from the story of the day to share. There are days when I really can't make it, either because of the mood or because my internet service is so unstable that I can't take the time to review and write as much as I'd like.
Have a good weekend!

I understand my friend well it is great when you do have the best weekend
@pedrobrito2004 !ALIVE 😎

 2 years ago  

@pedrobrito2004! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

@pedrobrito2004! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.