You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng+Spa] Day 928: Google's 24th Anniversary + Día 928: Aniversario 24 de Google

Sorry about your power issues my friend, there is not much you can do about that unforunately thanks for sharing your history bits
@pedrobrito2004
Have the best day possible mate it is raining here too
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

Sort:  

In several parts of the American continent, along its Atlantic coast, it is storm season, so I have seen people in the news who are having a much worse time, so I try to take it easy and with the best sense of humor that I can.

In the Caribbean part, I saw that a hurricane passed through Puerto Rico and was headed for Tierra Firme, through Florida in the United States, with which the island was badly damaged and in the case of the mainland they are evacuating and warning that With the force that comes from it, it is very possible that it could damage the power line system and that could lead to power failures that last for days.

So yes, I'm better than that situation if you look at the big picture.

Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ

Yes my friend that is a good way to look at it have the best day
@pedrobrito2004
!ALIVE
!BBH

@pedrobrito2004! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (8/20)

 2 years ago  

@pedrobrito2004! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call a row of people lifting a giant mozzarella?
A cheesy pickup line.

Credit: reddit
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pedrobrito2004

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

 2 years ago  

@pedrobrito2004! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@pedrobrito2004! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)