You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! | #IAmAliveChallenge Hive Daily Journal Entry: Day #131 - So Many Amazing Things Happening with Hive! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Monday, December 5, 2022

Awesome job my friend you are right about Hive it is more than a career it is a way of life have a successful week ๐Ÿ˜Ž
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 ร— 250 px).png

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย ย 

Thank you so much again, Ben! Yes! I like that better! I said career, but a way of life is more accurate! Have an amazing week all around brother! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

You are welcome buddy, whatever its called its great ๐Ÿคฃ have wonderful one
!ALIVE
!BBH

ย last yearย ย 

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

ย last yearย ย 

Yes, it most definitely is! You too brother, thank you! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’šโœจ๐Ÿค™

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (1/20)

ย last yearย ย 

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.