Plan your week// I am alive

Screenshot_20230111-090007.png

Greetings to this beautiful and amazing community.
Is a privilege to be alive to participate in this week challenge. Just as the #alove tribe will also say, that failing to plan is planning to fail, so today I plan out how my week will be.
Smiles 😀. Is new week, and a new week on alive tribe. Below is my schedule for the week👇

Monday- I will be visiting a friend then head over to work.

Tuesday- I will also be going to work

Wenesday- I will be fully engaged at work, but will still visit the alive tribe.

Thursday- I will go to Field to fish men, then to meeting.

Friday- I will be returning to work, because Thursday I don't work.

Saturday- I will be going to work.

Sunday- Sundays are for meetings
I will still engage in the alive tribe community not minding my busy schedule

Sort:  
 last year  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


Thanks boss 😀

 last year  

👍🙏

 last year  

@herculeand! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


Thanks boss

 last year  

👍🙏

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 last year  

@herculeand! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (14/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets more for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


 last year  

@herculeand! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (25/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.