Stake Your Alive And Be Alive

Greetings lovely people of the Alive Tribe. This week have been going smoothly as planned, and I know we all are great.

Mr Erik @flaxz will say in his bio: Cashflow comes from Assets, create Assets.

I believe this statement👆. One of my favorites Author, "Robert Kiyosaki" in his book "Rich Dad And Poor Dad" will encourage building wealth and allowing money work for you. I think @flex is also saying the same thing.
We can really build Wealth by creating Asset.
Today is Alive staking day. I think staking our alive is one way we can create Asset, because staking helps us earn more curation rewards.
Today I staked almost 💯 of my alive.
I was trying to sign in through the alive tribe website but I couldn't, I don't know what the problem was. So I staked using the Hive Keychain.

Screenshot_20230201-232441.png

It was also cool staking with the Hive Keychain. This is my first time staking alive with it.

Screenshot_20230201-232836.png
Please do well to stake your alive. Happy Staking.

Sort:  
 last year  

Great to see you staking man, and yes I made that line by inspiration from reading Robert Kyosaki.

!ALIVE

Oh my goodness!
Wow, thanks boss.

Congratulations @herculeand! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


 last year  

@herculeand! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@herculeand! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (1/20)

 last year  

@herculeand! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (20/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.