You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAmAliveChallenge 90 I'm alive and happy to have reached my 90's video

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Great to see you alive and well @jlufer, and nice video, sorry that you have injured your finger, but a big congratulations to your day 90 with the #IAmAliveChallenge, it is really great to have you here, and nice to hear that you get new orders for furniture, stay safe, awesome and alive.

PS. I hope you know that you can participate in the Alive Engagement Contest by adding title and description to what you already do when promoting other posts.


!tip



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Highlight and will be included in our Daily Update post on @iamalivechalleng.

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear IAmAliveChallenge friends for your kind words and this wonderful visit
it is a real pleasure to share my daily experiences in this wonderful challenge
I wish the entire ex-team a splendid week

 4 years ago  

Thanks a lot @jlufer, and stay awesome.