Chooseday Thoughts : Thinking Much | IAAC Year 2

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago



Me -- my mood as of late. Seems I have lots on my mind these days. For one, we're down to the last quarter of the year. In the past, it's my time to revisit goals, assess and adjust them, draft new ones, and so on and so forth. I'm a tickler for planning ahead most of the time. Plus, I love writing things down, so I always have my journal with me.



A page from my journal. It's time to claim a new one at the pharmacy where we usually buy medicines. Been reminding my daughter about it. In the past, I usually finish up a whole notebook. Not the case since the plandemic happened. More so now that Mom is gone. 😑😑




I need more sleep. The irony is when I'm up, I don't want to sleep early. But when I'm asleep, I do not want to get out of bed. 😂🤣 sleep is escape. These days that's just what I need.



Time to wrap up and call it a night. I'm falling off to sleep as I'm writing this. Best to give in before sleep escapes me.

One day at a time... See you for midweek talk.

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

I hope you find rest soon, dear! Miss you ❤

How are you dear friend @iamraincrystal good night Surely when you read this message that you have gotten up, I hope this is a better day, Successes dear friend
stay strong and healthy
Enjoy it