Sort: Β 

Your current Rank (108) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 8%

First of all, girl, I love you. Don't forget that. I feel you need to hear that :)

Second, yes,I have had a lot of mood swings as of late & while I don't feel the darkness at the moment, it could be a combination of a mood thing & an empathic perspective. I am a full on empath & sometimes I will pick up on the collective's emotions/energy before others will. It can be insightful but also exhausting if I don't protect my own energy. I wouldn't doubt you are picking up on stuff & it isn't always a conscious thing. Just try to shield yourself energetically but also be aware. I do feel something is coming, but whether it's good or bad I can't tell yet.

I do believe eventually we can come out of things in a new way, but it's up to each of us to work from within. The more we work on ourselves, the more we effect our outer reality & people around us. It's all a butterfly effect. Whoa - didn't mean to get so deep but I felt led to express that :) I feel you understand ;)

I hope the start of the week is amazing for you! I love your plants and I miss mine :(. I did buy some pretty fall flowers yesterday for my kitchen table so I will post a photo or put it in my video later. :) I need a new plant though - another succulent? lol (Zoltan @ph1102 is groaning, I can hear him now lol) Love you! Sending hugs & #pixiedust πŸ˜»πŸ’œ

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

🎁 Hi @iamraincrystal! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.