Alive & Thriving Thursday : Disaster in the Garden 😮 || AATYr5 || Slice of Life 😆

in We Are Alive Tribe2 months ago


thuaat.jpg

Seriously, what is it with Thursdays?! 🤔 Nonetheless, happy #thankfulThursday 🎉 It seemed to have rained hard before I woke up. The terrace is partly flooded 🙌 However, I did get a shock upon seeing one of my little square pots on its side, and my mayana plant ravaged (by a storm?!). Most likely, it was a cat fight that happened late in the night. 😔 I did try to fix the plant hurriedly, but will await my garden keeper to make the complete fix. I think I will need to do some rearranging again to protect the more important and delicate plants. 🤔 I can't do much to prevent the cat fights outside, but I can fix the plant arrangements so they can fight to their hearts' delight and my plants will still be safe. 🤣 Stay tuned... (I did not take photos as it breaks my heart seeing the damage 😢)

untitled.gif

Well, the day went by quickly 🙌 I'm definitely looking forward to another weekend. 😆 My last order during the 7-7 sale -- roasted almonds 500g -- finally got delivered today. 🙌 I'll wait till my weekend begins before enjoying that with a glass of red wine. How I wish there's a nice movie to watch on the side too. 🤓

dinner.jpg

That's my dinner. My chicken macaroni soup lives on. I really cooked too much for one person. 🙄 I added a boiled egg to make it more delicious. Today I discovered that my recently purchased toasted bread tastes good with liver spread. The canned liver spread was my lunch from yesterday. 🤣 I don't like food wastage so I try and consume all as much as I can help it.


july2024.jpg

I work on these affiliate sites daily. LeadsLeap leads the list as I've now reached $3. Working on reaching another payout. The rest help with traffic and ad promotions.





It's a wrap! 🙌 I have more time to relax as my weekly watching is done. I guess I can watch some history videos again. 🤓 I look forward to another weekend. I hope you are too. Have a great day! Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB




presearch



Sort:  
 2 months ago  

However, I did get a shock upon seeing one of my little square pots on its side, and my mayana plant ravaged (by a storm?!).

I hope your plant is still !ALIVE

 2 months ago  

untitled.gif

I think it will survive somehow. Will need to be repotted properly. Plus I will need to move it for more safety next time. 😉 Cats will do what cats will do. !LOL

Happy weekend!
!WINE
!PIZZA

What do you call a mobster who’s buried in cement?
A hardened criminal.

Credit: marshmellowman
@ironshield, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iamraincrystal

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I am sure the gardener can save your plant. I had one of mine that looks dead and I do not know why, I keep hoping to see some green come back on it but it has been weeks and nothing, but still, I am not ready to give up on it.
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of myjob

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

 2 months ago  

Alas we all learn as we go along. I have two challenging plants in the garden too. I'd want to see them thrive and grow more flowers. It's a work in progress. 🙏❤️💡 I hope your plant survives. Happy weekend!

!WINE
!PIZZA
!LOL

I don't want my wife any longer.
Her height is perfect.

Credit: reddit
@myjob, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iamraincrystal

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Seems the cat likes fighting. Anyway we are still thankful.
!LOLZ
!HBIT

Why didn’t the mathematician travel?
He could never reach the city limit.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of oasiskp2

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

 2 months ago  

untitled.gif

!WINE
!PIZZA
!LOL

Why was the painter sprinting down the street?
Because his paint was running.

Credit: reddit
@oasiskp2, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iamraincrystal

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Happy weekend my friend, next Thursday will be splendid

 2 months ago  

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!WINE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
iamraincrystal tipped myjob
@iamraincrystal(1/15) tipped @ijelady
iamraincrystal tipped oasiskp2
iamraincrystal tipped ironshield