Back to Friday Routine | Alive and Thriving Yr3

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 2 years ago

▢️ Watch on 3Speak


Yipee FriYAY! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
Back to routine of prepping kitty dinners. We could have had a different routine but travel plans fell through. Boohoohoo! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ what a moo! Details on the video.

I just kept myself busy with #LarryIsAlive quests and prepping kitty food. I'm getting the hang of the task so I'm now able to finish it faster. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

That's it for now. The highlights of my day. What are you doing this Friday?

Have a fantastic weekend! Good night from Manila.

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you We Are Alive tribe.





My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY



presearch




▢️ 3Speak

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

!ALIVE


Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community, and check out @alive.chat where we give out prizes of 100 Hive Power and 1000 Alive Power delegations for 4 weeks every day.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sorry your trip was cancelled have an amazing meal my friend enjoy your weekend and whatever movie you choose stay safe and well @iamraincrystal 😎
!ALIVE
!CTP
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 Γ— 250 px).png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.