Sort:  

Happy Monday, girl! I am glad it's off to a good start. Just beginning here - a bit tired today but nothing that coffee and maybe an extra nap can't fix lol. ;)

I agree - planning a few nice things to look forward to in the weekly plans always gives us a boost and reminds us we are not here just to work all the time & not enjoy it. When we are in our joy frequency, life seems to flow much better! :)

I am sorry to read that Mowie had an incident. However, I know you will look out for her & the kittens. They are so adorable! :)

Have a great week, my sister & keep on making awesome videos! I always look forward to them :) 💚

 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

🎁 Hi @iamraincrystal! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.