You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Content Mastery #6 - Make Graphics That Pop - And Adds Value - IAAC #161

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Question, is there a tutorial on how to make graphics that pop on canva or desygner? On my part I use photogrid for photos and videoshow for videos. These two are apps that I have been using for quite some time now. 😉👍🏼 thanks!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thanks Rosyel, maybe the apps have some of those themselves, as to a screenshot recording of a tutorial like that I don't know any, maybe on YT if you search, the graphics I make are quite simple and not that hard to figure out, just a bit of practice really, I wish you an awesome new week.

!tip

🎁 Hi @iamraincrystal! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

@flaxz wrote lately about: Rainy Saturday And A Short Walk - Actifit: September 12, 2020 Feel free to follow @flaxz if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.