You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 490 uninterrupted posts in ¨WeAreAliveTribe¨ Dedication, commitment and a lot of ¨perseverance¨

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

490days & counting... That's simply amazing! I'm no longer counting days 🤣😂 I'll just go with the flow and whatever floats my boat. That way I won't find it stressful to come up with posts as often as I can 😉👍🏼 you are doing great though! Keep it up!

!ALIVE
!ENGAGE
!BBH
!LUV

Sort:  

hello dear friend @iamraincrystal good afternoon
In my case, keeping track is what motivates me every day to continue and not lose my enthusiasm.
Thank you very much for your kind words and the great support you give me
I wish you a beautiful night

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jlufer, you've been given LUV from @iamraincrystal.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)