You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100th Day Raffle - Comment & Win | IAAC Day 100

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Oh boy! So it is a cat thing. LOL! Funny I noticed Bashful looking up the window. Thought he was eyeing some small insects he wanted to pounce on. Little did I know it was the window screen he was eyeing. I think he was also shocked after what he did. He ran under the bench and hid for as long as he could. Smart cat!

The thing with sheep, our crazy old president was saying he wasn't kidding when he said the public could disinfect with gasoline. I'm actually waiting for the news that some sheep actually took his advice and endangered himself. He's mean if that was his intention. Like intentionally harming others who would be so dumb. Harumph!

Empowering ourselves is one way to survive all the mad happenings in the world today. And yes, I do notice more folks waking up. One of our building guards was telling me he doesn't believe in the whole covid thing anymore. I suppose some ordinary folks are really slowly getting it.

Funny how it turned out into a long and amusing video.. thanks to my cats. I'm kinda enjoying being a cat mom now. LOL!

Have a great weekend! :)