You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Lose Your Keys | IAAC 119th Day

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

I used @dapplr tonight for my IAAC post and it worked like a breeze!! The only downside was it took quite a while to upload the video. But everything else worked so well! I'm becoming a fan. LOL!

Yeah, I feel bad about the backpack. Did you know that I have never really gotten to use a backpack like it should be used without being in danger of losing anything valuable?! Sad reality. I think backpacks should never be sold here. Boohoo!

The intro was me going crazy. LOL! It's the plandemic I tell you. Ha ha! At least it's almost the weekend again. Take care! Enjoy your day! :)

Sort:  

I might try @dappler for that the next time to test it out. The dApp is amazing in all of the features it offers. :) I can see why you are a fan lol.

Yeah, it sucks when you can't trust anyone around a simple thing like a backpack or bag. It's just amazing how a few bad apples can ruin it for the rest sometimes.

Plandemic keeps getting crazier. Like you said, it's like a friggin' reality show. Get me off the crazy train! ha ha ha Love you girl. Keep smiling! :) 💜