You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Chill | IAAC 226th

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Hello! I think I also need catching up with replies LOL. Seems I missed to reply on the weekends :D Ahh these days I love taking as much offline time as I could get. It's just the season I guess. When I was in my teens, we had a Christmas tree up and I would sit by the tree in the dark with only the Christmas lights on. It was such a feel good feeling. It stays with me to this day :D

Take care always! Kisses & hugs to you & Timmy :)
!BEER

Sort:  

That sounds beautiful! I love lights. I have 2 Himalayan salt lamps and love candles, too. Christmas tree lights are the best!

I know the feeling about being offline more - I have been having more offline things going on so barely have time to curate these days. So, I am also playing catch up all the time ha ha. Well, at least, we do end up connecting on here & LBRY. So you are never far from my. heart, Sis! :) 💚🤗