I am alive challenge day #74 - Release Your Inner Monster

20220420_085356.jpg

If you can't be cruel, you are a victim of anyone who is part of the reason why people go to look at anti-heroes and villains because there is a part of them crying about the inclusion of a monster inside them.

This is what gives them moral strength and self-esteem because it is not possible for you to be self-respecting until you grow teeth when you pull your teeth out you see. That you are somehow dangerous, if you are not very dangerous, and that you may be more willing to seek that.

You behave respectfully, and others do the same, but that does not mean that being cruel is better than being cruel, for in the first case you are worthless but weak and unreasonable, and in the second case, 'it is dangerous but under control.

Every time something is hard you stop, I dare you to take a little pain and go through it, you will not die at the end of pain and success, You will not die because you are in pain.

It would be hard for me to take 12 years to get a four-year degree, but I got it, and guess what? With qualifications, it doesn’t have days so if it takes you 4 years, and it took me 12 it doesn’t show anywhere, but that’s where I wanted to be because I realized I had to give myself completely. be in this.

I had to breathe, eat, sleep, and until you get there you will never be successful in life but once you do, I assure you the world is yours, so work hard, and you can. have whatever you want.

I don't care if you are a deer or a lion when the sun comes up my child you better run with the right actions if you are consistent and do the right thing.

Nothing can stop you from being where you want to be, thinking that there is an endless end because what will happen is you will get to where you are happy and do great things. money can do the things you want to do.

But, you should be aware that once you get it, it costs you to keep it or push it and improve it so, accept the fact that you have to work and be in the game. one way or another almost your entire life.

Therefore, rely on the fact that good health is a lifelong commitment to buy from the fact that, the real reward is who you are and how you can help others become because those things are really important.

img_20220420_082902_360_2.jpg

This is my day #74 in #iamlivechallenge initiated by @flaxz.