You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day2, The gift of life!

@raishmi, a very noble gesture. Thanks for donating blood.
Unfortunately, i cannot donate blood, due to the underlining defects in me.

And i do agreee, you don't need to be superhero to save someone.

Take care and stay safe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hey dear @imfarhad, I do it with love!
I do get you. One of first things they said to me was that as blood donor, I should always take good care of myself.
Thank you, have a blessed day.