My Alive challenge 010

Hello everyone

It a beautiful Wednesday and it feels good to be strong and healthy. I am happy am Alive.

We all know that good food is life. Our health depends on what goes insode our mouths and down to our bodies.

Acquiring culinary skills is one of the best thing that has ever happened to me. Doing work in the kitchen for me seem like eating a piece of cake.

I had to go to the market to get the things in my list to get breakfast set

  1. Rice
  2. Ripe plantain
  3. Vegetable leaf
  4. Scent leaf
  5. Palm oil
  6. Smoked fish
  7. Egg

Other spices needed for the meal like Maggi, salt, crayfish, dry pepper was already at home and as such there was no need to get them.

Dear lovelies I came out with these amazing African dish. White rice with ripe plantain and vegetable sauce with boiled egg.

Trust me this dish taste heavenly and I know you all would love to grab a bite..

Feels good to be alive..
Hurray.

Thank you for visiting my post and the upvote of course.

Sort:  
 last year  

I give it to you dear.
This looks tasty in its way.
Seeing two containers there, I hope you ate with someone dear to you today?
Enjoy the rest of your day.



Made in Canva
!ALIVE
- @ddn688 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate
good content in the We Are Alive Tribe
that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily
curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our
Curation Trail.

 last year  

@inemsweet29! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (1/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.