You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #486 - How Best to Use My New Dolphin-Level Hive Power - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, November 25, 2023

in We Are Alive Tribe7 months ago

That is a good suggestion! How much do you delegate for those kind of returns?

I delegate about 500 HP ($180 USD) to dustsweeper and averages about $1.50/month returns, paying daily in both liquid HIVE and HBD. It's about 10% APR.

since HF26 all upvotes pay out

Huh! I didn't know that! It's a good change, but it does make dustsweeper sort of pointless. Thankfully it's still functional and rewarding a share of it's curations.

Sort:  
 7 months ago  

OK, that's excellent! Thanks so much for the info!

I just saw @danielsaori's comment below, so I have to apologize to you for giving inaccurate information. I originally got it from someone's post on the features of HF26, where he apparently misunderstood what the change actually meant. So the .02 rule for payouts is still in operation.

I so far know of two dust services on Hive, this one that you mentioned, and @dustbunny, that has upvoted many of my comments. There are likely others too. I'm looking at @dustsweeper now, and I see you can send or delegate HIVE to it, which is interesting. So there's two aspects of what it does. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙