You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I invested 100 HIVE into the ALIVEM Token

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

Thank you for your excellent comment and thank you to @jerrytsuseer for reposting this so you could see it! And yes, Jerry is a cool cat and I enjoy his posts and interacting with him. I'm always glad to see comments from the old timers from 2017 (I say that with great respect) because daily blogging here years at a time, gives a sense of perspective when it comes to these sorts of projects. Many blockchain projects don't make it very long, but I see many signs that this project ALIVE is in it for the long haul and will become even more AWESOME over the next five years. I see new innovations within this tribe every few months and they really add up to something big over time.

The hive investment represents many hours of blogging and engaging, so I wouldn't invest it thoughtlessly. I figured I would explain the WHY both to myself and to anyone willing to take the time to read about it. I wouldn't advise to invest or not, but if anyone does invest, they at least will know the WHY, and why I thought the WHY was sufficient to invest.

Again, I appreciate the comment and kind words and true engagement. This is why HIVE will succeed and has succeeded, because it represents the valuable time of so many AWESOME people and conversations and valuable content.

!ALIVE

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

@wesphilbin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.