Would people consider paying to be part of an email list?

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In 2018, I took the opportunity to make a short one question video with Chris Ducker, one of the world's leading Startup and Small Business Strategists.

Based on his session I wondered wether or not it would make sense to offer your email list as a paid service. You'll find his answer in the video.

For those of you who are sharp, you'll see I was rocking a DTube shirt at the time. I also uploaded a couple of these videos to DTube at the time, but none of the videos I uploaded still play (anyone have any expertise on how to remove them?). As the video is no longer available and I haven't posted it on 3Speak/Hive yet, I've decided to upload it here as I think it contains some value for the CTP community as well.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

We anyway get a lot of emails from different advertisers, why not make some cash out of it 😀😀

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 10 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @jeanlucsr good day
That sounds great, that you want to delete them to share here with us. I hope you can do it
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a great weekend

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Looks like Chris Ducker was in real hurry. And he was surprised to find out that you were filming 🎥 .

I think a paid service, with no doubt, better than free one.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congrats for being person of the day.
This is interesting . I am sure there will be a lot of people who will agree.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 10 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 40 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Interesting idea!